Virginia & Ambinder, LLP

Virginia & Ambinder’s attorneys are highly experienced in the areas of labor and employment law. We put our clients first and vigorously pursue their claims. Read below to learn more about the talented attorneys at V&A

Name Position Email Vcard
Lloyd R. Ambinder Partner lambinder@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Charles R. Virginia III Partner cvirginia@vandallp.com Download Vcard
LaDonna Lusher Partner llusher@vandallp.com Download Vcard
James E. Murphy Partner jmurphy@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Marc A. Tenenbaum Partner mtenenbaum@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Nicole Marimon Partner nmarimon@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Leonor Hidalgo Coyle Partner lcoyle@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Kara Miller Partner kmiller@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Jack Newhouse Partner jnewhouse@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Marlie Blaise Associate mblaise@vandallp.com
Andrew Federico Associate afederico@vandallp.com
Rachel Feingold Associate rfeingold@vandallp.com
Joel Goldenberg Associate jgoldenberg@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Adrianna Grancio Associate agrancio@vandallp.com
John M. Harras Associate jharras@vandallp.com
Michele Moreno Associate mmoreno@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Alanna Sakovits Associate asakovits@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Maria Tokarz Director of Forensic Accounting Services mtokarz@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Nancy Abreu-Duverge Legal Assistant nabreu-duverge@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Emily Barsamian Legal Assistant ebarsamian@vandallp.com
Julia Burstein Legal Assistant jburstein @vandallp.com
Eva Codispoti Legal Assistant ecodispoti@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Inés Cruz Legal Assistant icruz@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Marta Nadgorska Legal Assistant mnadgorska@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Iwona Ner Legal Assistant iner@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Paige Piazza Legal Assistant ppiazza@vandallp.com
Ana Valerio Legal Assistant avalerio@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Karine Chan Forensic Analyst kchan@vandallp.com
Yessenia Claudio Forensic Analyst yclaudio@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Irayda Perez Forensic Analyst iperez@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Albina Zakharkina Forensic Analyst azakharkina@vandallp.com Download Vcard

Interested in joining our team?

Our New York and New Jersey office hours are 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., with weekend and late-evening appointments available by pre-arrangement. All of our consultations are free and confidential. Spanish, Polish, and Russian language services are available.