Virginia & Ambinder, LLP

Virginia & Ambinder’s attorneys are highly experienced in the areas of labor and employment law. We put our clients first and vigorously pursue their claims. Read below to learn more about the talented attorneys at V&A

Name Position Email Vcard
Lloyd R. Ambinder Partner lambinder@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Charles R. Virginia Partner cvirginia@vandallp.com Download Vcard
LaDonna Lusher Partner llusher@vandallp.com Download Vcard
James E. Murphy Partner jmurphy@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Marc A. Tenenbaum Partner mtenenbaum@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Todd Dickerson Of Counsel tdickerson@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Martin C. Fojas Of Counsel mfojas@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Leonor Hidalgo Coyle Senior Associate lcoyle@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Suzanne Leeds Klein Senior Associate sleeds@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Kara Miller Senior Associate kmiller@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Julie Dabrowski Associate jdabrowski@vandallp.com
Paige Davis Associate pdavis@vandallp.com
Milana Dostanitch Associate mdostanitch@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Nicole Marimon Associate nmarimon@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Michele Moreno Associate mmoreno@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Jack Newhouse Associate jnewhouse@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Alanna Sakovits Associate asakovits@vandallp.com
Caroline Turner Associate cturner@vandallp.com
Claire Vinyard Associate cvinyard@vandallp.com
Maria Tokarz Certified Public Accountant mtokarz@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Nancy Abreu-Duverge Legal Assistant nabreu-duverge@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Yessenia Claudio Legal Assistant yclaudio@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Eva Codispoti Legal Assistant ecodispoti@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Inés Cruz Legal Assistant icruz@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Maura Moosnick Legal Assistant mmoosnick@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Marta Nadgorska Legal Assistant mnadgorska@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Iwona Ner Legal Assistant iner@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Irayda Perez Legal Assistant iperez@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Ana Valerio Legal Assistant avalerio@vandallp.com Download Vcard
Albina Zakharkina Legal Assistant azakharkina@vandallp.com

Interested in joining our team?

Our New York and New Jersey office hours are 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., with weekend and late-evening appointments available by pre-arrangement. All of our consultations are free and confidential. Spanish, Polish, and Russian language services are available.