Virginia & Ambinder, LLP

Virginia & Ambinder’s attorneys are highly experienced in the areas of labor and employment law. We put our clients first and vigorously pursue their claims. Read below to learn more about the talented attorneys at V&A

Name Position Email Contact
Lloyd R. Ambinder Partner lambinder@vandallp.com Contact
Charles R. Virginia III Partner cvirginia@vandallp.com Contact
LaDonna Lusher Partner llusher@vandallp.com Contact
James E. Murphy Partner jmurphy@vandallp.com Contact
Marc A. Tenenbaum Partner mtenenbaum@vandallp.com Contact
Nicole Marimon Partner nmarimon@vandallp.com Contact
Leonor Hidalgo Coyle Partner lcoyle@vandallp.com Contact
Kara Miller Partner kmiller@vandallp.com Contact
Jack Newhouse Partner jnewhouse@vandallp.com Contact
John M. Harras Partner jharras@vandallp.com Contact
Marlie Blaise Associate mblaise@vandallp.com Contact
Rachel Feingold Associate rfeingold@vandallp.com Contact
Joel Goldenberg Associate jgoldenberg@vandallp.com Contact
Adrianna Grancio Associate agrancio@vandallp.com Contact
Michele Moreno Associate mmoreno@vandallp.com Contact
Alanna Sakovits Associate asakovits@vandallp.com Contact
Maria Tokarz Director of Forensic Accounting Services mtokarz@vandallp.com Contact
Nancy Abreu-Duverge Legal Assistant nabreu-duverge@vandallp.com Contact
Emily Barsamian Legal Assistant ebarsamian@vandallp.com Contact
Julia Burstein Legal Assistant jburstein @vandallp.com Contact
Eva Codispoti Legal Assistant ecodispoti@vandallp.com Contact
Inés Cruz Legal Assistant icruz@vandallp.com Contact
Marta Nadgorska Legal Assistant mnadgorska@vandallp.com Contact
Iwona Ner Legal Assistant iner@vandallp.com Contact
Paige Piazza Legal Assistant ppiazza@vandallp.com Contact
Ana Valerio Legal Assistant avalerio@vandallp.com Contact
Karine Chan Forensic Analyst kchan@vandallp.com Contact
Yessenia Claudio Forensic Analyst yclaudio@vandallp.com Contact
Irayda Perez Forensic Analyst iperez@vandallp.com Contact
Albina Zakharkina Forensic Analyst azakharkina@vandallp.com Contact

Interested in joining our team?

Our New York and New Jersey office hours are 9 a.m. to 6 p.m., with weekend and late-evening appointments available by pre-arrangement. All of our consultations are free and confidential. Spanish, Polish, and Russian language services are available.